Name Title Phone Email Zip Code

Ms Krystal Ahmed

Univ Comm & Marketing
百乐宫娱乐 Web Editor & Designer

330/972-7419

kdc36@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Stephen J Allen

Univ Comm & Marketing
Sr Multi-Media Producer

330/972-7581

sallen@uakron.edu

0604

Ms Cristine Boyd

Univ Comm & Marketing
Dir Media Relations

330/972-6476

cboyd@uakron.edu

0604

Ms Nancy Bracher

Univ Comm & Marketing
Mgr Publications

330/972-6402

nbracher@uakron.edu

0604

Mrs Brianne E Bucks

Univ Comm & Marketing
Social Media Specialist

330/972-6867

bea22@uakron.edu

0604

Ms Lisa Craig

Univ Comm & Marketing
Media Relations Specialist Sr

百乐宫娱乐330/972-7429

lmc91@uakron.edu

0604

Ms Joette Dignan Weir

Univ Comm & Marketing
Mgr Editorial Services

330/972-6401

jdweir@uakron.edu

0604

Ms Pamela J Duncan

Univ Comm & Marketing
百乐宫娱乐 Administrative Assistant Sr

330/972-8075

pjd19@uakron.edu

4718

Mr Jeffrey S Harwell

Univ Comm & Marketing
Sr Graphic Designer

330/972-6670

jharwell@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Miklos P Janosi

Univ Comm & Marketing
Sr Web Developer

330/972-8640

mjanosi@uakron.edu

9010

Mr Alexander L Knisely

Univ Comm & Marketing
Media Relations Specialist

330/972-6477

aknisely@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Robert C Kropff

Univ Comm & Marketing
Sr Dir Integrated Comm

330/972-7048

bobk@uakron.edu

0604

Ms Jennifer M Ly

Univ Comm & Marketing
百乐宫娱乐 Graphic Designer

330/972-6482

jml145@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Richard T Newsome

Univ Comm & Marketing
Back End Web Developer

330/972-8268

rnewsome@uakron.edu

9010

Mr Nicholas B Nussen

Univ Comm & Marketing
百乐宫娱乐 Content Writer

330/972-5206

nbn3@uakron.edu

0604

Mr David Nypaver

Univ Comm & Marketing
百乐宫娱乐 Dir Presidential Communication

百乐宫娱乐330/972-6876

nypaver@uakron.edu

4718

Mr Steve B Patton

Univ Comm & Marketing
Front End Web Developer

330/972-6523

spatton@uakron.edu

9010

Mr Matthew J Schafer

Univ Comm & Marketing
Dir Marketing & Creative Srvs

330/972-7679

schafem@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Steve Sedlock

Univ Comm & Marketing
百乐宫娱乐 Digital Marketing & Comm Mgr

百乐宫娱乐330/972-7299

sgs14@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Anthony W Serpette

Univ Comm & Marketing
Dir Web Services

330/972-7758

serpette@uakron.edu

9010

Ms Sarah E Steidl

Univ Comm & Marketing
Dir Marketing & Communication

330/972-8142

sarah45@uakron.edu

4718

Mrs Janet Watts

Univ Comm & Marketing
百乐宫娱乐 Administrative Assistant Sr

330/972-7820

jwatts@uakron.edu

0604